You have the ability to skip profiles inside the Dashboard if they are out of network, if there is a pending invitation or if they don't have a profile picture.

Usually profiles out of network won't allow connecting with them, so we suggest skipping them. However, it's just a suggestion, so you can remove that setting and visit them if you want. Keep in mind that less information will be gathered.

Did this answer your question?