The "Refill credits" button is an option we offer if you run out of credits before the end of the billing period. When you click the button, your credits will be refilled.

Note: When you refill, make sure you use all your credits before the next billing period, otherwise they will be lost.

This is the price for each plan:

Small

15$

Appsumo

15$

Growth

30$

Medium

60$

Large

100$

Startup

150$

Suite

200$


Did this answer your question?