If you want to cancel your premium account, go to Settings in your Dashboard. There, click on Account and then click on Cancel subscription.

Note that a free account cannot be automatically deleted. If you cannot see the "Cancel subscription" button in the footer, it means you are on a basic plan, so there is no plan to cancel.

If you have any problems or wish to cancel your free account, please contact us at [email protected]

.

Did this answer your question?